Home > Music > I Tried Making Music And This Is What Happened

I Tried Making Music And This Is What Happened

The title says it all, really: I’ve been really neglecting my musical love this last while, and in the ongoing process of making Genius playlists on my iPod and listening to music far too loud, I’ve wanted to remix stuff and mash it all togehter.

Be nice to me, this is my first ever go at doing something like this, and the software is a total headache, but I decided I’d mash up Britney Spears’ “Womanizer” with Oomph!’s “Ego” and it sounds a little something like this (file’s on sendspace since I can’t find anywhere else that’ll let me play it properly.)

And yeah, I’m well aware that 8 year olds are capable of doing better, but I tried!

Categories: Music Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

