Home > Music, News > Viva La Resistance

Viva La Resistance


As the Twitter phenomenon grows from social networking into a news source (we’ll leave the word “reliable” out there for fear of legal action), it seems that bands, actors, directors and writers are leaking information on their new products through the site, sometimes intentionally, and other times wholly by accident.

Coming straight from Muse‘s official Twitter, we’re going to take it that the tracklisting for the upcoming album, “The Resistance” are intentional and verifiable. The tracklist is below.

  1. Uprising
  2. Resistance
  3. Undisclosed Desires
  4. United States Of Eurasia (+Undisclosed Desires)
  5. Guiding Light
  6. Unnatural Selection
  7. MK Ultra
  8. I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S’Ouvre A Ta Voix)
  9. Exogenesis : Symphony Part I (Overture)
  10. Exogenesis : Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
  11. Exogenesis : Symphony Part III (Redemption)

Muse‘s “The Resistance” is due for release September, 2010.

Categories: Music, News Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: